About

Ridgeview High School Music Boosters
We are a group whose purpose is to support the music programs at Ridgeview High School: Wolfpack Vanguard Marching Band, Orchestra, Choir and Visual and Performing Arts. As members and parents and families, we support by fundraising and volunteering through a variety of ways:
-The Howl – the annual competition we host at RHS
-The Spud Hut – at all home football games
-Spirit Gear – at home football games and online
-Various seasonal fundraising opportunities
-Competition travel support:
loading, hauling, pit crew, chuckwagon, uniform assistance, #1 cheering section for RHS!

You are invited to our monthly booster meeting. We meet the first Tuesday of each month in the Band room at 7:00 pm. Hope to see you there!

2021 – 2022 Board Members

President
president@rhsmbc.org
Mike Howell
Vice President
vicepresident@rhsmbc.org
[OPEN] (temp. Leslie Holland)
Treasurer
treasurer@rhsmbc.org
[OPEN] (temp. Heidi Howell)
Secretary
secretary@rhsmbc.org
Teresita Higuera
Correspondence Secretary
correspondence@rhsmbc.org
Malissa Raphoon
Webmaster
webmaster@rhsmbc.org
Leslie Holland
Band Director
rmartens@kernhigh.org
Rob Martens

%d bloggers like this: